Current Niagara Peninsula Source Protection Committee Appointments

The Source Protection Authority appointed these members to its Source Protection Committee as per each individual Source Protection Authority report.  Since 2015, these reports are available on the NPCA main website at

Member Source Protection Authority Report
Tom Insinna SPA-02-23
Rob Shirton SPA-02-23
Carmen Vega SPA-03-20
Robert Bator SPA-01-23
Darren Fry SPA-01-23
Annie Michaud SPA-02-22
Drew Semple SPA-04-18
Adrin Willems SPA-01-23
Carl Bodimeade SPA-02-22